Chancellor's Cabinet 2013-2014

Tami Ely
Vice Chancellor for Development and College Relations
Sim Ewing
Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration
Sanders Huguenin
Provost and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Rusty Necessary
Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
Kathy Still
Director of News & Media Relations
Marcia Quesenberry
Associate Vice Chancellor for Strategic Planning & Projects
Robin Benke
Director of Library Services
Scott Bevins
Director of Institutional Research
Interim Executive Director of Information Technology

Jessica Necessary
Chair, Staff Council
Amelia Harris
Academic Dean
Stephanie Perry
Director of Human Resources
Narda Porter

Chris Scalia

Chair, Faculty Senate

Danny Sterling

Director of Athletics

Dakota Hill
President, Student Government Association
Jewell Worley
Dean of Students


Bryan Hoyt

Faculty Representative, UVa-Wise Board and U.Va. Board of Visitors Committee on Wise



Meeting Notes (pdf files):

   Cabinet Meeting, March 19, 2014

   Cabinet Meeting, February 26, 2014

   Cabinet Meeting, November 19, 2013

   Cabinet Meeting, August 22, 2012

   Cabinet Meeting, September 19, 2012

   Cabinet Meeting, October 24, 2012

   Cabinet Meeting, February 13, 2013

   Cabinet Meeting, April 10, 2013

   Cabinet Meeting, August 22, 2013

   Cabinet Meeting, October 17, 2013