Contact Us

 

Office of Economic Development

Address:

The University of Virginia's College at Wise
Resource Center
One College Avenue
Wise, Virginia 24293

Website:  http://www.uvawise.edu

Shannon Blevins
Director of Economic Development
Phone: 276-328-0162
Fax: 276-328-0233
Email: sblevins@uvawise.edu

Rachel M. Patton
Program & Marketing Coordinator
Phone:  276-889-8183
Fax:  276-415-9158
Email:  rpatton@uvawise.edu

Brandi Halll
Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator
Phone:  276-889-8188
Fax:  276-415-9158
Email:  bhall@uvawise.edu

 


 

Southwest Virginia Technology Development Center (SVTDC)

Address:

Southwest Virginia Technology Development Center
141 Highland Drive
P.O. Box 2556
Lebanon, Virginia 24266

Website: http://svtdc.org

Becki Joyce
Center Director, SVTDC

Phone:  276-889-8182
Fax:  276-415-9158
Email:  bjoyce@uvawise.edu

Krissi Lee
Operations Coordinator, SVTDC
Phone: 276-889-8185
Fax: 276-415-9158
Email: klee@uvawise.edu

Adam Tolbert
Information Technology Manager, SVTDC
Phone: 276-889-8186
Fax: 276-415-9158
Email: atolbert@uvawise.edu

 


 

UVa-Wise Abingdon Center

Address:

UVa-Wise Abingdon Center
One Partnership Circle
P.O. Box 1987
Abingdon, Virginia 24210

Website: http://www.swcenter.edu/uvawise/

Courtney Conner
Site Director

Phone: 276-619-4317
Fax: 276-619-4309
Email: cconner@uvawise.edu

Dove Bush
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 276-619-4316
Fax: 276-619-4309
Email: dbush@uvawise.edu

Hannah Hietala
Assistant to the Director
Phone: 276-619-4316
Fax: 276-619-4309
Email: hhietala@uvawise.edu