Faculty & Staff Giving

Faculty and Staff Giving 

The strength of the College lies within the commitment and generosity of those whose time and talents help define its programs and services. Faculty and staff members are encouraged to make financial investments in programs, departments, or other areas of the College that matter most to them.

Faculty and staff members may make a gift now or sign up for automatic payroll deduction by completing the printable payroll deduction form.

For more information, please call (276) 376-4523, send an email to valerie.lawson@uvawise.edu, or stop by Bowers-Sturgill Hall and speak with a development officer.

2013-2014 Faculty & Staff Donors

Mrs. Suzanne Adams-Ramsey
Mrs. Teresa Adkins
Mr. David B. Amos
Ms. Mikaela R. Anders
Mrs. Jewell Askins
Mr. Michael Barnette
Mrs. Penny Basenback
Mrs. Patricia S. Bentley
Mrs. Shannon R. Blevins
Ms. G. Rosa Bott
Mrs. Sara Botts
Ms. Marshell Bradley
Mr. R. Jeffrey Cantrell
Mr. John Carter
Mrs. Gina L. Chisenhall
Mr. A. Lee Clark
Mrs. Leigh G. Clark
Mr. Mark W. Clark
Mrs. Pamela J. Collie
Ms. Diane Cornett
Mr. Thomas M. Costa
Mr. Andy Cox
Ms. Brenda Craft
Mr. Carroll W. Dale
Clara Cristina Adame De Heu
Mr. Darrell Dingus-Ely
Mr. D. Michael Donathan
Mr. C. Alex Edwards
Mr. Doug Elosser
Mr. R. Winston Ely
Mrs. Tami S. Ely
Mr. Sim Ewing
Mrs. Crystal B. Fleming
Mr. Francis M. Frey
Mr. Randy Gabbert
Mr. Rick D. Galyean
Mrs. Rue Gembach
Mr. Curtis M. Gibson
Mrs. Delores A. Gibson
Mrs. Donna Hale
Mr. Kenneth Hale
Mrs. Tammie Hale
Mrs. Amelia J. Harris
Mrs. Donna Price Henry
Ms. Gillian Huang-Tiller
Mrs. Rebecca Greear Huffman
Mr. Sanders Huguenin
Mrs. Betty Humphreys
Ms. Sandra L. Jones
Mr. Joshua V. Justice
Mr. Paul Kilgore
Mrs. Valerie S. Lawson
Mr. Erik Lemley
Ms. Lindsey Lipps
Mr. Luke Logan
Mrs. Kristi F. Longworth
Ms. Wendy Martin
Mr. Nick Marshall
Mr. Benjamin R. Mays
Mr. Steve McCoy
Mrs. Wilma McCoy
Mr. Brian McKnight
Mrs. Pam McKnight
Mrs. Holly P. Meade
Mrs. Linda S. Meade
Mr. Preston W. Mitchell
Mrs. Darlene H. Moore
Ms. Susan Mullins
Mrs. Martha C. Necessary
Mr. Russell D. Necessary
Mrs. Cynthia J. Newlon
Mr. Michael E. O'Donnell
Mrs. Jennifer L. Partin
Nrs. Narda B. Porter
Ms. Laura D. Pritchard
Ms. Marcia K. Quesenberry
Ms. Kendall Rainey
Mr. Mark Ramsey
Mrs. Sandra C. Richardson
Mr. Phil Robbins
Mrs. Tamara S. Robinson
Mr. Donald E. Sharitt
Mr. Garrett W. Sheldon
Mr. Philip C. Shelton
Mrs. Stephanie P. Shell
Ms. Pearl M. Smith
Ms. Sarah C. Smith
Mrs. Tabitha Hackney Smith
Ms. Cindi Smoot
Mr. Jacob P. Somervell
Mrs. Katherine B. Stallard
Mr. Matthew K. Stanley
Mr. Danny L. Sterling
Ms. Kathy Thacker Stewart
Mrs. Kathy L. Still
Mr. Kenneth J. Tiller
Mrs. Margie A. Tucker
Mrs. Christina L. Turnbill
Mrs. Amelia VanGundy
Mr. Robert VanGundy
Ms. Debbie Vanover
Mr. Bruce W. Wasem
Mr. Bill D. Wendle
Mrs. Debra A. Wharton
Mrs. Brenda L. Whitaker
Mr. Patrick W. Withen
Mrs. Shirley J. Wolfe
Ms. Robin L. Woodard
Mrs. Jewell B. Worley





Thank you for making UVa-Wise the best it can be!