UVa-Wise Events

Syndicate content UVa-Wise Calendar
UVa-Wise Calendar
Updated: 24 min 9 sec ago

Jan 5, 2014 - SSC closed today

Sat, 01/04/2014 - 19:00
The Slemp Student Center will be closed on Saturday, Jan. 4 & Sunday, Jan. 5. For more information, contact Julie Scott at 276-376-1000 or jba4f@uvawise.edu.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Jan 4, 2014 - SSC closed today

Fri, 01/03/2014 - 23:00
The Slemp Student Center will be closed on Saturday, Jan. 4 & Sunday, Jan. 5. For more information, contact Julie Scott at 276-376-1000 or jba4f@uvawise.edu.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Jan 3, 2014 - SSC hours today

Thu, 01/02/2014 - 23:00
The SSC will be open 7 am-5 pm on Friday, Jan. 3, and Monday, Jan. 6 through Friday, Jan. 10. Closed on weekends during this time. Normal hours will resume on Monday, Jan. 13. For more information, contact Julie Scott at 276-376-1000 or jba4f@uvawise.edu.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Jan 2, 2014 - College closed for Winter Break

Wed, 01/01/2014 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Jan 1, 2014 - College closed for Winter Break

Tue, 12/31/2013 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Dec 31, 2013 - College closed for Winter Break

Mon, 12/30/2013 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Dec 30, 2013 - College closed for Winter Break

Sun, 12/29/2013 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Dec 29, 2013 - College closed for Winter Break

Sat, 12/28/2013 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar

Dec 28, 2013 - College closed for Winter Break

Fri, 12/27/2013 - 19:00
College offices & SSC facilities close at at 5 pm on Friday, December 20 for the start of winter break. Offices and the SSC will re-open on Friday, January 3, 2013.
Categories: UVa-Wise Calendar